Menu

Contact us

Tetbury Town Council

The Old Courthouse
63 Long Street
Tetbury GL8 8AA

Telephone: 01666 504670

Email: reception@tetbury.gov.uk

Office opening hours – Mon to Fri 9am to 3pm

Officer Email Telephone
Tara Niblett Chief Executive Officer ceo@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504670
Victoria Bolwell Visitor Information Centre Supervisor victoriabolwell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504670
Natalia Phillips Receptionist/Administrator reception@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504670

Councillor Email Telephone
Ann Pearce Mayor annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk 07771 864595
Peter Coleman Deputy Mayor petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk 07771 550685
Stephen Hirst Councillor/District/County stephenhirst@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504213
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Kevin Painter Councillor kevinpainter@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503640 or 07745 716547
Zowie Baker Councillor zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk 07882 743327
Sue Brown Councillor suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk 07715 581320
Judith Taylor Councillor judithtaylor@tetbury.gov.uk 07887 562949
Martin Lea Councillor martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505794
Gary O'Connor Councillor garyo'connor@tetbury.gov.uk 07395 770220
Nikki Ind Councillor/District nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847 605502
Colin Pearce Councillor colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk 07554 663928
Mark Wood Councillor markwood@tetbury.gov.uk
Vacancy
Vacancy

Officers

Tara Niblett, Chief Executive
ceo@tetbury.gov.uk

01666 504670


Victoria Bolwell, Visitor Information Centre Assistant
victoriabolwell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504670


Natalia Phillips, Receptionist/Administrator
reception@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504670



Councillors

Ann Pearce, Mayor
annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk

07771 864595


Peter Coleman, Deputy Mayor
petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk
07771 550685


Stephen Hirst, Councillor
stephenhirst@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504213


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


Kevin Painter
kevinpainter@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503640 or 07745 716547


Zowie Baker
zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk
07882 732237


Sue Brown
suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk
07715 581320


Martin Lea
martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505794


Gary O’Connor
garyo’connor@tetbury.gov.uk
07395 770220


Nikki Ind
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk

07847 605502


Colin Pearce
colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
07554 663928


Mark Wood
markwood@tetbury.gov.uk