Menu

Contact us

Tetbury Town Council

The Old Courthouse
63 Long Street
Tetbury GL8 8AA

Telephone: 01666 504 670

Email: cro@tetbury.gov.uk

Office opening hours – Mon to Fri 9am to 3pm

Officer Email Telephone
Stephen Holley Town Clerk townclerk@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670
Tara Niblett Executive Officer executiveofficer@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670
Georgina Osman Customer Relations Officer cro@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670

Councillor Email Telephone
Stephen Hirst Mayor thehirsties@aol.com 01666 504213
Kevin Painter Deputy Mayor cotswolds451@btinternet.com 01666 503640
Patricia Burrell Councillor patriciaburrell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502085
Jon Easterbrook Councillor joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504534
Brian Edge Councillor brianedge@tetbury.gov.uk 07743 534763
Emma Monks Councillor emmamonks@tetbury.gov.uk 07760 301330
Sandra Ball Councillor sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505179
Martin Lea Councillor martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505 794
Ian Maslin Councillor ianmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503 062
Caroline Morgan Councillor carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505744
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Tina Stevenson Councillor/District tinastevenson@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505 423
Jason Williams Councillor jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk 07843 699 000

Officers

Stephen Holley, Town Clerk
townclerk@tetbury.gov.uk

01666 504670


Tara Niblett, Executive Officer
ExecutiveOfficer@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504 670


Georgina Osman, Customer Relations Officer
CustomerRelationsOfficer@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504 670



Councillors

Stephen Hirst, Mayor
thehirsties@aol.com
01666 504213


Kevin Painter, Deputy Mayor
cotswolds451@btinternet.com


01666 503640
Jon Easterbrook, Councillor
joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk


01666 504534
Brian Edge, Councillor
brianedge@tetbury.gov.uk
07743 534763


Sandra Ball, Councillor
sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505179


Martin Lea, Councillor
martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505 794


Ian Maslin, Councillor
ianmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503 062


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


 

Jason Williams, Councillor
jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk
07843 699 000


Caroline Morgan, Councillor
carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505744


Tina Stevenson, Councillor/District
tinastevenson@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505 423