Menu

Contact us

Tetbury Town Council

The Old Courthouse
63 Long Street
Tetbury GL8 8AA

Telephone: 01666 504 670

Email: administrator@tetbury.gov.uk

Office opening hours – Mon to Fri 9am to 3pm

Officer Email Telephone
Stephen Holley Town Clerk townclerk@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670
Tara Niblett Executive Officer executiveofficer@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670
Georgina Osman Community and Tourism Development Manager ctdmanager@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670

Councillor Email Telephone
Sandra Ball Mayor sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505179 or 07764348658
Kevin Painter Deputy Mayor kevindpainter@icloud.com 01666 503640
Stephen Hirst Councillor/District/County thehirsties@aol.com 01666 504213
Jason Williams Councillor jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk 07843 699000
Patricia Burrell Councillor patriciaburrell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502085
Jon Easterbrook Councillor joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504534
Brian Edge Councillor brianedge@tetbury.gov.uk 07743 534763
Emma Monks Councillor emmamonks@tetbury.gov.uk 07760 301330
Nikki Ind Councillor nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847605502
Ian Maslin Councillor ianmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503062
Caroline Morgan Councillor carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505744
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Tina Stevenson Councillor/District tinastevenson@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505 423
David Creed Councillor davidcreed@tetbury.gov.uk 07552 082771

Officers

Stephen Holley, Town Clerk
townclerk@tetbury.gov.uk

01666 504670


Tara Niblett, Executive Officer
ExecutiveOfficer@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504 670


Georgina Osman, Community & Tourism Development Manager
ctdmanager@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504 670



Councillors

Sandra Ball, Mayor
sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505179 or 07764348658


Kevin Painter, Deputy Mayor
kevindpainter@icloud.com
01666 503640

Stephen Hirst, Councillor
thehirsties@aol.com
01666 504213


Jason Williams, Councillor
jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk
07843 699 000


Jon Easterbrook, Councillor
joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504534


Ian Maslin, Councillor
ianmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503 062


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


Caroline Morgan, Councillor
carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505744


Tina Stevenson, Councillor/District
tinastevenson@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505 423


Nikki Ind, Councillor
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk
07847 605502


David Creed, Councillor
davidcreed@tetbury.gov.uk
07552 082771