Menu

Contact us

Tetbury Town Council

The Old Courthouse
63 Long Street
Tetbury GL8 8AA

Telephone: 01666 504 670

Email: administrator@tetbury.gov.uk

Office opening hours – Mon to Fri 9am to 3pm

Officer Email Telephone
Stephen Holley Town Clerk townclerk@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670
Tara Niblett Executive Officer executiveofficer@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670
Georgina Osman Community and Tourism Development Manager ctdmanager@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504 670

Councillor Email Telephone
Nikki Ind Mayor nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847 605 502
Rob McCorkell Deputy Mayor robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502543
Stephen Hirst Councillor/District/County stephenhirst@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504213
Sandra Ball Councillor sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk 07764 348 658
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Kevin Painter Councillor kevinpainter@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503640 or 07745 716 547
Zowie Baker Councillor zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk 07882 743327
Sue Brown Councillor suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk 07715 581 320
Peter Coleman Councillor petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk 07771 550 685
Martin Lea Councillor martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505794
Gary O'Connor Councillor garyo'connor@tetbury.gov.uk 07395 770 220
Ann Pearce Councillor annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk 07771 864 595
Colin Pearce Councillor colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk 07554 663 928
Rodney Smith Councillor rodneysmith@tetbury.gov.uk 07796 925 535
Mark Wood Councillor markwood@tetbury.gov.uk

Officers

Stephen Holley, Town Clerk
townclerk@tetbury.gov.uk

01666 504670


Tara Niblett, Executive Officer
ExecutiveOfficer@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504 670


Georgina Osman, Community & Tourism Development Manager
ctdmanager@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504 670



Councillors

Nikki Ind, Mayor
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk
07847 605 502


Rob McCorkell, Deputy Mayor
robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 502543


Stephen Hirst, Councillor
stephenhirst@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504213


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


Sandra Ball, Councillor
sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk
07764 348 658


Kevin Painter
kevinpainter@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503640 or 07745 716 547


Zowie Baker
zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk
07882 732 237


Sue Brown
suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk
07715 581 320


Peter Coleman
petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk
07771 550 685


Martin Lea
martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505794


Gary O’Connor
garyo’connor@tetbury.gov.uk
07395 770 220


Ann Pearce
annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
07771 864 595


Colin Pearce
colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
07554 663 928


Rodney Smith
rodneysmith@tetbury.gov.uk
07796 925 535


Mark Wood
markwood@tetbury.gov.uk