Menu

Councillors

Below is a list of current Tetbury councillors:

Councillor Email Telephone
Sandra Ball Mayor sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505179/07764348658
Kevin Painter Deputy Mayor kevindpainter@icloud.com 01666 503640
Stephen Hirst Councillor thehirsties@aol.com 01666 504213
Jason Williams Councillor jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk 07843 699000
Patricia Burrell Councillor patriciaburrell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502085
Jon Easterbrook Councillor joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504534
Emma Monks Councillor emmamonks@tetbury.gov.uk 07760 301330
Ian Maslin Councillor ianmmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503 062
Caroline Morgan Councillor carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505744
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Nikki Ind Councillor nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847 605502
David Creed Councillor davidcreed@tetbury.gov.uk 07552 082771
Rob McCorkell Councillor robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502543
John Turton Councillor johnturton@tetbury.gov.uk 07801 179375

Sandra Ball, Mayor
sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505179 or 07764348658


Kevin Painter, Deputy Mayor
kevindpainter@icloud.com
01666 503640


Stephen Hirst, Councillor
thehirsties@aol.com
01666 504213


Jon Easterbrook, Councillor
joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504534


Jason Williams, Councillor
jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk
07843 699000


Ian Maslin, Councillor
ianmmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503062


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


 


Patricia Burrell, Councillor
patriciaburrell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 502085


Caroline Morgan, Councillor
carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505744


Nikki Ind, Councillor
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk
07847 605502


David Creed, Councillor
davidcreed@tetbury.gov.uk
07552 082771


Rob McCorkell, Councillor
robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 502543


John Turton, Councillor
johnturton@tetbury.gov.uk