Menu

Councillors

Below is a list of current Tetbury councillors:

Councillor Email Telephone
Stephen Hirst Mayor thehirsties@aol.com 01666 504213
Mr Jason Williams Deputy Mayor jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk 07843 699000
Kevin Painter Councillor cotswolds451@btinternet.com 01666 503640
Patricia Burrell Councillor patriciaburrell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502085
Jon Easterbrook Councillor joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504534
Brian Edge Councillor brianedge@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505660
Emma Monks Councillor emmamonks@tetbury.gov.uk 07760 301330
Sandra Ball Councillor sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505179
Martin Lea Councillor martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk 07873 345540
Ian Maslin Councillor ianmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503 062
Mrs Caroline Morgan Councillor carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505744
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Tina Stevenson Councillor tinastevenson@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505423
Nikki Ind Councillor nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847 605502
Shaun Scotford Councillor shaunscotford@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505939

Stephen Hirst, Mayor
thehirsties@aol.com
01666 504213


Mr Jason Williams, Deputy Mayor
jasonwilliams@tetbury.gov.uk
07843 699000


Kevin Painter, Councillor
cotswolds451@btinternet
01666 503640


01666 503640
Jon Easterbrook, Councillor
joneasterbrook@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504534


Brian Edge, Councillor
brianedge@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505660


Sandra Ball, Councillor
sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505179


Martin Lea, Councillor
martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505794


Ian Maslin, Councillor
ianmaslin@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503062


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


 

Tina Stevenson, Councillor
tinastevenson@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505423


Patricia Burrell, Councillor
patriciaburrell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 502085


Mrs Caroline Morgan, Councillor
carolinemorgan@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505744


Nikki Ind, Councillor
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk
07847 605502


Shaun Scotford, Councillor
shaunscotford@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505939


 

Councillors Attendance Records

April 2013 – March 2014

April 2012 – March 2013