Menu

Councillors

Below is a list of current Tetbury councillors:

Councillor Email Telephone
Nikki Ind Mayor/Councillor nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847 605502
Rob McCorkell Deputy Mayor/Councillor robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502543
Zowie Baker Councillor zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk 07882 732237
Sue Brown Councillor suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk 07715 581320
Peter Coleman Councillor petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk 07771 550685
Stephen Hirst Councillor stephenhirst@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 504213
Martin Lea Councillor martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505794
Gary O'Connor Councillor garyo'connor@tetbury.gov.uk 07395 770220
Kevin Painter Councillor kevindpainter@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 503640
Ann Pearce Councillor annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk 07771 864595
Colin Pearce Councillor colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk 07554 663928
Rodney Smith Councillor rodneysmith@tetbury.gov.uk 07796 925535
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Mark Wood Councillor markwood@tetbury.gov.uk

Nikki Ind, Mayor/Councillor
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk
07847 605502


Rob McCorkell, Deputy Mayor/Councillor
robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 502543


Zowie Baker, Councillor
zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk
07882 732237


Sue Brown, Councillor
suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk
07715 581320


Peter Coleman, Councillor
petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk
07771 550685


Stephen Hirst, Councillor
stephenhirst@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 504213


Martin Lea, Councillor
martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505794


Gary O’Connor, Councillor
garyo’connor@tetbury.gov.uk
07395 770220


Kevin Painter, Councillor
kevindpainter@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 503640


Ann Pearce, Councillor
annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
07771 864595


Colin Pearce, Councillor
colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
07554 663928


Rodney Smith, Councillor
rodneysmith@tetbury.gov.uk
07796 925535


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


Mark Wood, Councillor
markwood@tetbury.gov.uk