Menu

Councillors

Below is a list of current Tetbury councillors:

Councillor Email Telephone
Nikki Ind Mayor/Councillor nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk 07847 605502
Rob McCorkell Deputy Mayor/Councillor robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 502543
Zowie Baker Councillor zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk
Sandra Ball Councillor sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk 01666 505179/07764348658
Sue Brown Councillor suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk
Peter Coleman Councillor petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk
Stephen Hirst Councillor thehirsties@aol.com 01666 504213
Martin Lea Councillor martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk
Gary O'Connor Councillor garyo'connor@tetbury.gov.uk
Kevin Painter Councillor kevindpainter@icloud.com 01666 503640
Ann Pearce Councillor annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
Colin Pearce Councillor colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk
Rodney Smith Councillor rodneysmith@tetbury.gov.uk
Tony Walsh Councillor tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk
Mark Wood Councillor markwood@tetbury.gov.uk

Nikki Ind, Mayor/Councillor
nikkiind@tetbury.gov.uk
07847 605502


Rob McCorkell, Deputy Mayor/Councillor
robmccorkell@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 502543


Zowie Baker, Councillor
zowiebaker@tetbury.gov.uk


Sandra Ball, Councillor
sandraball@tetbury.gov.uk
01666 505179 or 07764348658


Sue Brown, Councillor
suebrown@tetbury.gov.uk


Peter Coleman, Councillor
petercoleman@tetbury.gov.uk


Stephen Hirst, Councillor
thehirsties@aol.com
01666 504213


Martin Lea, Councillor
martinlea@tetbury.gov.uk


Gary O’Connor, Councillor
garyo’connor@tetbury.gov.uk


Kevin Painter, Councillor
kevindpainter@icloud.com
01666 503640


Ann Pearce, Councillor
annpearce@tetbury.gov.uk


Colin Pearce, Councillor
colinpearce@tetbury.gov.uk


Rodney Smith, Councillor
rodneysmith@tetbury.gov.uk


Tony Walsh, Councillor
tonywalsh@tetbury.gov.uk


Mark Wood, Councillor
markwood@tetbury.gov.uk