Committees & Members

Tetbury Town Council – Existing Committees 2017/18

Members decided at Annual Town Council Meeting in May. Mayor is ex officio of all Committees.

Town Mayor: Cllr Sandra Ball
Deputy Mayor: Cllr Kevin Painter

Finance & Scrutiny –  Members

Tony Walsh (Chair) Jason Williams (Vice Chair) Stephen Hirst Sandra Ball Jon Easterbrook Kevin Painter

Heritage and Regeneration –  Members

Sandra Ball (Chair) Tina Stevenson (Vice Chair) Stephen Hirst Kevin Painter Ian Maslin Caroline Morgan Patricia Burrell
Co-opted Members P Atkinson (Civic Society)

Planning –  Members

Ian Maslin (Vice Chair) Kevin Painter Patricia Burrell Sandra Ball Caroline Morgan (Chair) Emma Monks Nikki Ind

Working Groups

All have no delegated powers and are discussion / fact finding groups only.

Highways Working Group

Kevin Painter (Chair) Sandra Ball Tony Walsh Patricia Burrell Stephen Hirst (Glos CC)
(Civic Soc) (Feoffees)

Council Representation

Committee Councillor
Rail Lands Trust Cllrs Hirst, Morgan
Dolphins Hall Committee Cllrs Ball, Easterbrook
NPHAA Allotments Cllr Nikki Ind
GAPTC Cllr Hirst
Tetbury in Bloom Cllr Ball
Glos Market Town Forum Cllr Painter
Gloucestershire Parish Charter Cllr Easterbrook
Tenants Association Cllrs Painter
Gloucestershire Playing Fields Association Cllr Brian Edge
Neighbourhood Development Plan Cllrs Ball, Hirst, Burrell
Tourism Cllrs Painter, Ball, Stevenson, Hirst
Emergency Planning Group Cllrs Williams, Walsh, Burrell, Ball, Nikki Ind

Bank Signatory Details

Lloyds Bank – all accounts require two signatures (Eg any two Member signatures).

TTC Current TTC Savings CP account TIC current TIC deposit
Cllr Hirst Cllr Hirst Cllr Hirst Cllr Hirst Cllr Hirst
Cllr Walsh Cllr Walsh Cllr Walsh Cllr Walsh Cllr Walsh
Cllr Ball Cllr Ball Cllr Ball Cllr Ball Cllr Ball